Pool Boy

Yesterday as I was getting ready to host a pool party, (making salads, cleaning the house, making ice.. etc, etc.) Mike offered to check on the pool for me. He said it needed to be vacuumed. He said he needed to “check” the chlorine levels.

After about 1/2 an hour I went into the back yard and discovered this:

Life with Mikey

Now I could be wrong, but this doesn’t look like a “chlorine test” to me. I wouldn’t call it swimming either.

Nope. That there’s just pure lounging.

I call this the epitome of summer snapped up in a photo. It also takes the runner up prize for craftiest house-work evader.

I’m happy to add that I went swimming at the party and the chlorine levels were just perfect – So my pool boy comes highly recommended.

2 thoughts on “Pool Boy

Will bake for comments!

