Beefsteak

EXCITEMENT overload.

One tomato, freshly picked from MY plant. The first of the season!

Tomato lovers rejoice! (I’m actually not a tomato lover… but I love a challenge. Grow a tomato in a level 2 drought you say? I say grow a GIANT tomato in a drought.)

She’s a real ‘beaut Clark. (National Lampoons reference anyone?)

A photo shoot quickly ensued:

Look Ma! I grew a Tomato!

The Beefsteak Variety. AKA. GIGANTIC.

Tomato Kiss

pffft. Store bought? I laugh at the size of store bought.

5 thoughts on “Beefsteak

  1. Beefsteaks never cease to amaze with how large they can grow to. Nice job! Tomatoes love hot weather, so I bet they’re loving the above avg temps a lot of us have been experiencing.

Will bake for comments!

